Go to content

Whatsapp distribuidores



Encuentra tu dealer

 


Estado Distribuidores WhatsApp Ventas WhatsApp Servicio Email
 Aguascalientes Kia Altaria 4494545692 4491100324  sorprendete@kiaaltaria.com.mx
 Baja California Kia Innova 6647480230  664 588 7812  sorprendete@kiainnova.com
Kia Futura 6864120129 686 109 0529  sorprendete@kiafutura.com
Kia Visión 6462930031  646 277 1211  sorprendete@kiavision.com
 Baja California Sur Kia Cabos 6242790761 6241293813  sorprendete@kiacabos.com.mx
Kia Baja Sur 6122470113 6122329970  sorprendete@kiabajasur.com.mx
 Campeche Kia Bahía 9811539505 9811921008  sorprendete@kiacampeche.com.mx
 Chiapas Kia Sureste 9619800559 9612502531  sorprendete@kiachiapas.mx 
 Chihuahua Kia Juventud 6143990154 6142353281  sorprendete@kiajuventud.com 
Kia Juárez 6567380012

6563110717

  sorprendete@kiajuarez.mx
 Ciudad de México Kia Mariano Escobedo 5568268336 5538882112  sorprendete@kiamarianoescobedo.com.mx
Kia Aeropuerto 5568268388 55 6871 8845  sorprendete@kiaaeropuerto.com.mx
Kia Coapa 5568268433 55 2963-6680  sorprendete@kia-coapa.com
Kia División del Norte 5581417704 5518738281  
Kia Santa Fé 5568268345 5516375307  sorprendete@kiasantafe.com.mx
Kia Tláhuac 55 8526 5843 55 3785 2432  sorprendete@kia-tlahuac.com 
Kia Iztapalapa 5568268359  55 1412 6685  sorprendete@kiaiztapalapa.com
Kia del Valle 5568268328 5537090007  sorprendete@kia-delvalle.com
Kia Vallejo 5568268307 55 4904 7414  sorprendete@kiavallejo.com.mx 
Kia San Joaquín 5568268420 5579006633  sorprendete@kiariosanjoaquin.com.mx
Kia Pedregal 5568268403 5514511270  sorprendete@kiapedregal.com
 Coahuila Kia Max 8443940207 8126804540 y 8445899229  sorprendete@kiamax.com.mx
Kia Laguna 8714910147  871 102 1142  sorprendete@kialaguna.com
Kia Pape 8662410024 8661326972  sorprendete@kiapape.com
 Colima Kia Brisas 3149800595 3121987949  sorprendete@kiabrisas.com
Kia Coliman 3122220137 3121987949  sorprendete@kiacoliman.com
 Durango Kia Guadiana 6181944089  61 8170 8820  sorprendete@kiaguadiana.com
 Estado de México Kia Interlomas 5570055016  5516150048/5568600404  sorprendete@kiainterlomas.com
Kia Cuautitlán 5568268365  55 1656 6547  sorprendete@kiacuautitlan.com.mx 
Kia Metpec 7227429937 7222622006  sorprendete@kiametepec.com.mx
Kia Satélite 5568268386 5518202253  sorprendete@kiasatelite.mx
Kia Texcoco 5951340016 55 8184 0286  sorprendete@kiatexcoco.com
Kia Ecatepec 5568268370  55 4122 7201  sorprendete@kiaecatepec.com.mx
Kia Coacalco 5568268417  5541227101/5541227108  sorprendete@kiacoacalco.com.mx
Kia Esmeralda 5568268413 5584071023  sorprendete@kiaesmeralda.mx
Kia Lomas Verdes 5568268339 5545071199  sorprendete@kialomasverdes.com.mx
 Guanajuato Kia Poliforum 4775820193 477852 0870  sorprendete@kia-poliforum.com
Kia Vía Alta 4641800038 4641812995  sorprendete@kiasalamancaviaalta.com
Kia Campestre 4613140048 4611022186  sorprendete@kiacelayacampestre.com
Kia Capital 4739800601    sorprendete@kiaguanajuato.com.mx
Kia Villas 4622930037 4621985919  sorprendete@kiairapuatovillas.com
Kia Bajío 4776903605 4779193599  sorprendete@kia-bajio.com
 Guerrero Kia Diamante 7442713086 55 85720780  sorprendete@kiadiamante.com
 Hidalgo Kia Center 7712853129 7717173932  sorprendete@kiapachuca.com.mx
 Jalisco Kia Vallarta 3229800659 3221155150  sorprendete@kiavallarta.mx
Kia Galerías 3341604647 3316038591  sorprendete@kiagalerias.com
Kia Patria 3319309438 3314099064  sorprendete@kiapatria.com
Kia López Mateos 3319309472 3312945712  sorprendete@kialopezmateos.com.mx
Kia González Gallo 3341703534 3316030719  sorprendete@kiagg.com 
Kia Country Club 3346240193 3316029326  sorprendete@kiacountryclub.com.mx
Kia Santa Anita 3319309437 3325886423  sorprendete@kiasantaanita.mx
 Michoacan Kia Paricutín 4522320018 4434712819  sorprendete@kiaparicutin.com
Kia Del Duero 3511950036 4434712818  sorprendete@kiadelduero.com
Kia Mil Cumbres 4432921080 4432732793  sorprendete@kiamilcumbres.com 
 Morelos Kia Primavera 7774950290 5555049587  sorprendete@kiaprimavera.com
 Nayarit Kia Nayarita 311 237 3643 3111371984  sorprendete@kianayarita.com
 Nuevo Leon Kia Gonzalitos 8120854395 8123274160/8123274149  sorprendete@kiagonzalitos.com
Kia Cumbres 8120854372 8126799585  sorprendete@kiacumbres.com
Kia Sendero 8120854397    sorprendete@kiasendero.com
Kia Carretera Nacional 8116361368 8126476429  sorprendete@kiacarreteranacional.com.mx 
Kia Valle Oriente 8182152308 8182152305  sorprendete@kiavalleoriente.com
Kia Linda Vista 8120854341  8116314480  sorprendete@kialindavista.com
 Oaxaca Kia Plaza del Valle 2225821418 2221724672  sorprendete@kia-oaxaca.com.mx
 Puebla  Kia Los Fuertes 2225821418 2221724672  sorprendete@kia-losfuertes.com.mx
Kia Serdán 2225821418 2221724672  sorprendete@kia-serdan.com.mx
Kia Angelopolis 2225768081 2211793374  sorprendete@kiaangelopolis.mx
Kia Cholula 2225821298 2226891600  sorprendete@kiacholula.mx
Kia Manantial 2382130017 2381876684  sorprendete@kiamanantial.mx
 Querétaro Kia Nova Qro 4428084459 4423614357/4425591182  sorprendete@kianovaqro.mx
Kia San Juan 4271521986 427 1308633  sorprendete@kiasanjuan.mx
Kia Corregidora 4424540512 4421712879  sorprendete@kiacorregidora.com
 Quintana Roo Kia Bonampak 9989800324 9987358580  sorprendete@kiacancun.com.mx
Kia Playacar 9849800714 9842170470  sorpendete@kia-playacar.com.mx
 San Luis Potosí Kia Lomas 4442146965 445774544  sorprendete@kiasanluislomas.com
Kia Carretera 57 4444930198 4441887453  sorprendete@kiacarretera57.com.mx
 Sinaloa Kia Pacific 6692590148 6691108401  sorprendete@kiapacific.com
Kia Country 6675100302 6675023837  sorprendete@kiacountryculiacan.com
Kia Ahome 6682680565 6682716811  sorprendete@kiaahome.com.mx
 Sonora Kia Morelos 6623242165 6624763815  sorprendete@kiamoreloshermosillo.com 
Kia Cajeme 6442720045 6442354011  sorprendete@kiacajeme.com.mx
 Tabasco Kia Ruiz Cortines 9939800623 9933469285  sorprendete@kiatabasco.mx
 Tamaulipas Kia Victoria 8342033026 834 309 3564  sorprendete@kiavictoria.com
Kia Avenida 8338006601  83 3800 6617  sorprendete@kiaavenida.com
Kia Frontera 8994370061 8991717021  sorprendete@kia-frontera.com 
Kia Laredo 8679621016 8671362700  sorprendete@kialaredo.com
 Tlaxcala Kia Malinche 2412402957 2411240525  sorprendete@kiamalinche.mx
 Veracruz  Kia Animas 2289800528 2282579207  sorprendete@kiaanimas.mx
Kia Coatza 9219800560 9211043604  sorprendete@kiacoatza.mx
Kia Boca 2293940120 2295204549  sorprendete@kiaveracruz.mx 
Kia Tajín 7822260083  782 187 8211  sorprendete@kiatajin.com
Kia Altas Montañas 2712320051 271 1409317  sorprendete@kiaam.mx
 Yucatán Kia Norte 9994024043 9992323084  sorprendete@kia-merida.com.mx
Kia Península 9994890373 9993729577  sorprendete@kiapeninsula.com.mx
 Zacatecas Kia Bernardez 4922200027 49220148112  sorprendete@kiazacatecasbernardez.com
Kia Fresnillo 4931489227   kiafresnillo@gmail.com